At the Australian Deaf Games in Geelong, we held our AGM.  We are pleased to announce new DTA board as follows:
  • President - Glen Flindell
  • Vice President - John Lui
  • Treasurer - Michael Kan
  • Secretary - Stephen Swann
  • NSW Rep - Joshua Sealy
  • SA Rep - David Edwards
  • QLD Rep (Brisbane) - Julie Lyons
  • QLD Rep (Mooloolaba) - Jamie Zafir
  • VIC Rep - Stephen Swann

Several positions remain vacant (reps for TAS, NT, WA), and all state subcommittes have vacancies. So if you would like to see more deaf tennis happening in your area and would like to help organise things, please don't hesitate to contact us at to discuss further.